Your user account can get blocked in two ways:
- Automatically, if Cantook Hub detects an anomaly on the account.
- Manually, if an administrator notices suspicious account activityposing a security risk.
If your account has been automatically blocked, you will receive an email with instructions on how to unblock it. However you will not be able to unblock your account yourself if it has been manually blocked, so please contact your account manager.
Automatic blocking due to inactivity
The platform automatically blocks user accounts that remain inactive (without logging in) for several months. Before blocking an inactive user account, the platform sends two email notifications to the account holder, inviting them to log in to their account.
An administrator can unblock a user's account by going to the Security section of their profile.